fbpx

Kaabo Mantis Fresh Design 2021

LIFE RACER is happy to share with you some exciting new designs and share what we have in store. All Kaabo Mantis bought by LIFE RACER are updated 2021 models! 

Follow us on Instagram, Facebook and stayed tuned along with all latest upgrades and news here on our site and through our social platforms.

Kaabo electric scooters are being recognised across the globe for their premium build quality and outstanding performance. Across the board, our electric scooters offer a riding experience like no other.

The year 2021 is going to be a time of big changes for Kaabo. Springing off of the back of many of the final 2020 changes, Kaabo with outstanding dedication and performance in to the year 2021.

In a good cooperation with Kaabo we prize for the safety and quality of our products and we want to announce the latest improvements from our Mantis 10 product line and keep you updated about other items .

wheel hub kit

Kaabo and Minimotors have a long history of working together to provide the highest quality parts and accessories. This new wheel hub kit is just one of the many amazing upgrades that can be added to your Kaabo e-scooter for CHF 85,-

No worries! LIFE RACER Mantis 10 comes with this innovative wheel hub kit as a replacement for the old one.

Below you will find the new render of the Kaabo Mantis sport wheel, designed for improved aesthetics and will also improve the thermals of the motors.

Upgrade

Kaabo’ve recently received some feedback about a loose stem with an empty structure inside, causing a rupture of the break at this product line.

In order to solve this problem, Kaabo technology and design department developed a proper solution, filling the gap on the inside structure making the stem stronger and steady, reinforcing the bolt and making the break resistant. Most importantly, to counter vibration related loosening of the bolt which may put more load on the joint than intended by design.

All Kaabo Mantis bought by LIFE RACER have an upgraded stem bolt, locking washer installed and new wheel hub kit.

Mantis Stem Bolt

Previous Structure

Improved structure

M10 80mm 12.9 grade

M10 85mm 8.8 grade

Kaabo team chose to go with a longer bolt to increase the grip inside the hinge and to allow for adding a 2mm washer (see below). Use of 8.8 grade steel vs. the installed 12.9 grade. While 8.8 grade steel has a lower tensile strength, it is still sufficient for this application. The key advantage of the 8.8 bolt is less brittleness, i.e. the bolt will bend more before breaking. The replacement bolts are zinc plated for better corrosion resistance.

Washer

Previous Structure

Improved structure

None  

Nord lock washer 

To avoid that the intense vibration while riding that leads to non-noticeable loosening of the bolt which and that for cause more stress on the materials. The pretty sophisticated washer that comes with all 2021 Mantis 10 e scooters is working well with the 8.8 bolt and will prevent loosening.

Have a look at this video if you are interested to see how it works:

For more technical detailed information please check the pictures below.

Finally, LIFE RACER would like to thank amazing Kaabo Team for its innovations and your appreciation for Kaabo products. As we said before, we prize for the quality and safety of Kaabo products because we care about our customers and we pursuit the excellence motivated by you.

kaabo e-scooter

We hope it has been helpful for you! 

Please feel free to leave a comment below or send us an e-mail at [email protected]

Have a nice ride!

– Your LIFE RACER Team. –

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

More
articles

COMMENT ÉTANCHER SES TROTTINETTES ELECTRIQUES ?

Seulement around 40% of electric scooters are equipped with indices of resistance to water. Pour éviter que le mauvais temps ne vienne gâcher votre bonne humeur, vous devrez vous assurer qu’il est étanche. Tout d’abord, vous pouvez essayer d’imperméabiliser votre e-scooter.

Read More »

HOW TO WATERPROOF YOUR ELECTRIC SCOOTERS?

Only around 40% of electric scooters are equipped with water-resistance ratings. To avoid bad weather spoiling your good mood, you’ll need to be sure it is waterproof. First things you can try to waterproof your e-scooter.

Read More »

NEW AT
LIFE RACER

BACK TO NEWS & UPDATES

Stay updated with LIFE RACER

Leave a reply

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.

Enter your search & hit enter
Open chat

fbpx

Kaabo Mantis Fresh Design 2021

LIFE RACER est ravi de partager avec vous de nouveaux designs passionnants et ce que nous avons en stock. Tous les Kaabo Mantis achetés auprès de LIFE RACER sont des modèles 2021 mis à jour !

Suivez-nous sur Instagram, Facebook et restez au courant des dernières mises à jour et actualités ici sur notre site Web et sur nos plateformes sociales.

Les scooters électriques Kaabo sont connus dans le monde entier pour leur fabrication de première classe et leurs performances exceptionnelles. Nos scooters électriques offrent une expérience de conduite incomparable à tous les niveaux.

L’année 2021 sera une période de grands changements pour Kaabo. Kaabo a émergé de bon nombre des changements récents en 2020 et a excellé en 2021 avec un dévouement et des performances exceptionnels.

Dans le cadre d’une bonne coopération avec Kaabo, nous apprécions la sécurité et la qualité de nos produits et souhaitons annoncer les dernières améliorations apportées à notre gamme de produits Mantis 10 et vous tenir informés des autres articles.

Kit moyeu de roue

Kaabo et Minimotors travaillent ensemble depuis longtemps pour fournir des pièces et accessoires de la plus haute qualité. Ce nouveau kit de moyeu de roue n’est que l’une des nombreuses améliorations étonnantes qui peuvent être ajoutées à votre e-scooter Kaabo pour CHF 85.

Pas de soucis! Le Mantis 10 est livré avec ce kit de moyeu de roue innovant en remplacement de l’ancien.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous la nouvelle version du vélo de sport Kaabo Mantis, qui est conçue pour une esthétique améliorée et améliore également les thermiques des moteurs.

Améliorer

Kaabo a récemment reçu des commentaires sur un arbre desserré avec une structure vide à l’intérieur, causant des dommages aux freins de cette gamme de produits.

Pour résoudre ce problème, le département de technologie et d’ingénierie de Kaabo a développé une solution appropriée dans laquelle l’espace dans la structure interne a été comblé, rendant l’arbre plus solide et plus stable, le boulon renforcé et le frein plus résistant. Le plus important, cependant, est que le desserrage du boulon lié aux vibrations a été contrecarré, ce qui peut solliciter la connexion plus que prévu à l’origine.

Tous les Kaabo Mantis achetés auprès de LIFE RACER sont équipés d’un boulon d’arbre amélioré, d’une rondelle de blocage et d’un nouveau kit de moyeu de roue.

Boulon d'arbre Mantis

Construction précédente

Structure améliorée

M10 80mm classe 12.9

M10 85mm 8.8 grade

L’équipe Kaabo a opté pour un boulon plus long pour améliorer la tenue dans la charnière et permettre l’ajout d’une rondelle de 2 mm (voir ci-dessous). L’utilisation d’acier de grade 8.8 par rapport au grade 12.9 installé. L’acier de nuance 8.8 a une résistance à la traction inférieure, mais reste suffisante pour cette application. Le principal avantage de la vis 8.8 est sa fragilité moindre, c’est-à-dire H. La vis fléchira davantage avant de casser. Les vis de remplacement sont galvanisées pour une meilleure résistance à la corrosion.

Machine à laver

Construction précédente

Structure améliorée

Non

rondelle frein nord

Pour éviter cela, les fortes vibrations lors de la conduite conduisent à un desserrage imperceptible du boulon, ce qui entraîne une plus grande contrainte sur les matériaux. La rondelle plutôt sophistiquée qui accompagne tous les scooters Mantic 10 e 2021 fonctionne bien avec la vis 8.8 et l’empêche de se desserrer.

Regardez cette vidéo si vous êtes intéressé par son fonctionnement :

D'autres détails techniques peuvent être trouvés dans les images suivantes.

Enfin, LIFE RACER tient à remercier l’incroyable équipe Kaabo pour ses innovations et son appréciation des produits Kaabo. Comme déjà mentionné, nous apprécions la qualité et la sécurité des produits Kaabo parce que nous nous soucions de nos clients et nous nous efforçons d’obtenir les meilleures performances qu’ils motivent.

Nous vous souhaitons un bon voyage !

– Kaabo et l’équipe LIFE RACER. –

Le KAABO est maintenant disponible dans notre boutique en ligne LIFERACER.CH peut être pré-commandé et sera livré dans 4-5 semaines. Pour économiser un peu plus d’argent, vous pouvez obtenir votre KAABO au prix de précommande.

Pré-commande disponible jusqu’au

26 mai 2021

Commandez pour vous garantir de l’obtenir en premier!

HAUT III. POUR ADULTES
AVEC HOMOLOGATION ROUTIÈRE
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Life Racer

Life Racer

Suite
éléments

RETOUR AUX NOUVELLES ET MISES À JOUR

Restez à jour avec LIFE RACER

Leave a reply

Shopping cart

0

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Enter your search & hit enter
Open chat
Hallo!